2021 STIHL® Join the Club
Official Contest Rules

NO PURCHASE OR PAYMENT OF ANY KIND IS NECESSARY TO ENTER OR WIN THE 2021 STIHL® Join the Club (the “Contest”). By entering into the Contest, each entrant unconditionally accepts and agrees to comply with and abide by these official rules (the “Official Rules”) and the decisions of STIHL® Limited Canada (the “Sponsor”), which shall be final and binding in all matters relating to this Contest. This Contest is subject to all applicable federal, provincial and municipal rules and regulations and is void where prohibited by law.

1. HOW TO ENTER:

No purchase necessary. The Contest begins at 10:00:00 a.m. Eastern Time (“ET”) on May 1, 2021 and ends at 11:59:59 p.m. ET on July 31, 2021 (the “Contest Period”). During the Contest Period, entrants are invited to enter the Contest by visiting www.stihlclub.ca (the “Contest Website”), filling in their name, mailing address with postal code, e-mail address, telephone number, selecting which FREE e-newsletter they would like to receive, and agreeing to the Official Rules. Entries are limited to one (1) per person. In the event it is discovered that any individual has attempted to enter the Contest more than the permissible amount of entries, any or all entries by that individual may be disqualified at the Sponsor’s sole discretion. All entries become the property of the Sponsor. The Sponsor, its directors, officers, employees, agents, representatives, successors and assigns (collectively the “Released Parties”) are not responsible for late, lost, incomplete or misdirected entries, or for electronic, network, computer, hardware, software or technical malfunctions, failures or difficulties.

2. ELIGIBILITY:

The Contest is open to legal residents of Canada who have reached the age of majority in their province or territory of residence on or before May 1, 2021. Entries must be received by the Sponsor during the Contest Period to be eligible. Each entry will be time stamped. The Sponsor’s assignment of time stamps to any entry will be final.

The Contest is not open to: (i) employees, officers, directors, representatives or agents of the Sponsor, or the Contest’s Sponsor or administrator, or any of their respective parent companies, subsidiaries and affiliates; (ii) the spouse and any member of the immediate family (defined as biological, step or adoptive mother, father, daughter, son, sister or brother) of any person described in (i); and (iii) any person who resides with any person described in (i) or (ii).

The Sponsor shall have the right at any time to require proof of identity and/or eligibility to participate in the Contest. Failure to provide such proof may result in disqualification. All personal and other information requested by and supplied to the Sponsor for the purpose of the Contest must be truthful, complete, accurate and in no way misleading. The Sponsor reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to disqualify any entrant should such entrant at any stage supply untruthful, incomplete, inaccurate or misleading personal details and/or information.

3. PRIZES/ODDS:

There are two (2) prizes (collectively the “Prizes” and each a “Prize”) available to be won as follows:

  • (i) One (1) Grand Prize draw consisting of:
    BIG GREEG EGG® PRIZE PACKAGE – Total Retail Value $1,640.00
    MiniMax Ultimate Kit (389159) (includes):

    • MiniMax Big Green Egg®
    • Carrier with Handles
    • Portable Nest
    • Acacia Wood Mates
    • convEGGtor® for indirect cooking, baking, smoking and roasting
    • Grid Gripper to safely and easily remove and replace your cooking grid
    • Ash Tool for removing the small amount of ash that collects at the bottom of the EGG
    Additional Items:
    • Weatherproof Cover (126511)
    • 1 Box of SpeediLight Natural Charcoal Starters (120922)
    • 1 bag of Oak & Hickory Lump Charcoal (389011)
    • EGGniter Butane Charcoal Starter (120915)
    • Premium BBQ Tool Set (116901)
    • Chef Knife Set (117687)

    The MiniMax Big Green Egg® is proof that great things come in small packages. This EGG is the first to arrive with its own transportation in the form of a sturdy, easy to grip Carrier. The MiniMax is perfect for camping, poolside and tailgating at the ballgame. MiniMax is built to perform and is ready to travel to wherever your culinary interests take you.

    Opening the MiniMax dome reveals a stainless steel cooking grid measuring 13”/33 cm in diameter for a whopping 133 sq in/855 cm2 of cooking area…all within a convenient 19.5”/50 cm height! And, of course, MiniMax is constructed from the same ultra high-quality ceramics as the other six EGG sizes and comes with the same best-in-class limited lifetime warranty.

    Big Green Egg® Canada, at its discretion, may substitute another Big Green Egg® product of the same or similar model and style for any reason.

  • (ii) One (1) Secondary Prize draw consisting of:
    STIHL PRIZE PACKAGE – Total Retail Value $989.90
    Includes:

    • RMA 510 Battery Lawn Mower
    • FSA 86 Battery Trimmer
    • AP 300 Battery
    • AL 300 Charger

    After official confirmation, the winner will receive a STIHL GIFT CERTIFICATE for the prize/product that their name was drawn for. The official winner will be required to personally take delivery of the STIHL® product by taking their gift certificate to an authorized Canadian STIHL Dealer within 4 months (120 days) of the day you are confirmed as the official winner (skill-testing question answered correctly and receipt of the signed declaration). THE GIFT CERTIFICATE WILL EXPIRE AFTER (120) ONE HUNDRED AND TWENTY DAYS at which time no further prizing will be awarded.

    STIHL® Canada, at its discretion, may substitute another STIHL® product of the same or similar model and style for any reason.

Odds of winning will depend on the total number of eligible entries received during the Contest Period. The Prizes must be accepted as awarded. The Prizes may not be sold, assigned or otherwise transferred, and are not convertible to cash, except at the sole discretion of the Sponsor. The Sponsor reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to substitute a prize in whole or in part with one of equivalent or greater retail value. The Released Parties are not responsible for, and no winner will receive, the difference between the actual value of the prize at the time of award and the stated retail value in these Official Rules or in any Contest-related correspondence or materials.

Any and all additional costs and expenses associated with prize acceptance and use incurred by the winner and/or their agent in claiming, accepting and/or using their prize is not the responsibility of the Released Parties.

4. WINNER SELECTION AND DISTRIBUTION OF PRIZES:


GRAND PRIZE & SECONDARY PRIZE DRAW:

A computerized random draw will take place in London, ON, at or about 10:00 a.m. (ET) on Tuesday, August 3, 2021, from the total eligible entries received by 11:59 p.m. (ET) on Saturday, July 31, 2021.

Each selected entrant will be notified by e-mail or telephone that he/she was selected to receive a Prize. Before being declared a Prize winner, the selected entrant will be required to correctly answer a time-limited, mathematical skill-testing question, without assistance of any kind whether mechanical or otherwise, to be administered at a mutually convenient time by telephone. The selected entrant will also be required to sign and return, within the time stipulated in the documents, a Declaration of Compliance with these Rules and a Liability and Publicity Release (collectively, the “Declaration and Release”). Once completed, the winner’s contact information will be forwarded to the Sponsor or representative to arrange the prize fulfillment.

If the selected entrant cannot be reached within ten (10) business days of the date of being declared a potential winner, fails to submit the completed Declaration and Release within fourteen (14) days, or fails to correctly answer the skill-testing question within the time allotted, the Sponsor shall conclude that the selected entrant has forfeited the Prize, which may then be awarded to an alternate eligible entrant at the Sponsor’s discretion. Return of any Prize or Prize notification as undeliverable may result in disqualification and selection of an alternate eligible entrant.

STIHL® Limited Canada, at its discretion, may substitute the Prize(s) with a cheque valued at the same amount for any reason.

After official winner confirmation, the winners will receive their respective Prize via courier, that must be signed for by the winner.

5. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY:

All intellectual property, including but not limited to, trademarks, trade names, logos, designs, promotional materials, web pages, source codes, drawings, illustrations, slogans and representations are owned by the Sponsor and/or its affiliates. All rights are reserved. Unauthorized copying or use of any copyrighted material or intellectual property without the express written consent of its owner is strictly prohibited.

6. PRIVACY/USE OF PERSONAL INFORMATION:

By entering the Contest and voluntarily providing personal information, each entrant consents and agrees to the collection and use of the entrant’s personal information by the Sponsor. For further information on how STIHL® Limited Canada respects your privacy, visit our Privacy Policy.

Acceptance of a Prize constitutes a winner’s permission for the Sponsor and its designees to use the winner’s name, photograph, likeness, voice, biographical information, statements and address (city and province) for advertising and/or publicity purposes worldwide and in all forms of media now known or hereafter developed, in perpetuity, without further compensation or the opportunity to review or approve any such use, and as may be edited in the Sponsor’s sole discretion, unless prohibited by law.

7. RELEASE AND INDEMNIFICATION:

By entering the Contest, each entrant releases and holds the Released Parties harmless from any and all liability for any injuries, loss or damage of any kind to the entrant or any other person, including personal injury, death or property damage, resulting in whole or in part, directly or indirectly, from acceptance, possession, use or misuse of any participation in the Contest, any breach of the Official Rules, or in any Contest related activity. The entrant agrees to fully indemnify the Released Parties from any and all claims by third parties relating to the Contest, without limitation.

8. RESPONSIBILITY:

The Released Parties will not, under any circumstances, be responsible for, or liable to any Contest entrant or any other person for any erroneous, lost, damaged, late, incomplete, misdirected, deleted, defective, or altered Contest entries, regardless of cause; any failure for any reason whatsoever of the selected entrant to receive a prize notification email or telephone call; any changes in email addresses, email address assignments, or telephone numbers after Contest entry forms are submitted; any computer, online, telephone, or technical malfunctions or errors that may occur, regardless of the cause; or any damage or loss, including any loss of use, loss of production, loss of profits (anticipated or otherwise), loss of markets, economic loss, special, indirect or consequential loss or damage or punitive damages, whether in contract, tort or under any other theory of law or equity, arising from, connected with, or relating to the Contest or the submission of entries to the Contest or participation in the Contest or the Prize, or the use of the Contest Website and regardless of the cause or any negligence by the Released Parties or anyone for whom the Released Parties are responsible, and notwithstanding that the Released Parties may have been advised of the possibility of such loss or damage being incurred.

9. GENERAL:

The Sponsor reserves the right, in its sole discretion and without prior notice, to:

  • a) amend these Official Rules, or terminate, suspend, or modify the Contest, at any time, subject to the approval of the Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux with respect to the province of Quebec; and

  • b) disqualify any entrant found to be violating the Official Rules; tampering or attempting to tamper with the entry process or the operation of the Contest; and/or acting in a disruptive manner, or with intent to annoy, abuse, threaten, defame or harass any other person. The Sponsor reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to disqualify and eliminate any entry from a contestant for any reason, including but not limited to, the Sponsor believing the entry does not comply with these Official Rules.

The invalidity or unenforceability of any provision of these Official Rules shall not affect the validity or enforceability of any other provision. In the event that any provision is determined to be invalid or otherwise unenforceable or illegal, these Official Rules shall otherwise remain in effect and shall be construed in accordance with their terms as if the invalid or illegal provision were not contained therein.

The Sponsor’s failure to insist upon or enforce strict performance of any provision of these Official Rules shall not be construed as a waiver of any provision of right. No waiver of any term or condition of these Official Rules shall be deemed a further or continuing waiver of such term or condition of any other term or condition.

Any litigation respecting the conduct or organization of this Contest may be submitted by a resident of the Province of Quebec to the Régie des alchools, des jeux et des courses for a ruling. Any litigation respecting the awarding of a prize may be submitted by a resident of the Province of Quebec to the Régie only for the purpose of helping the parties reach a settlement.

Règlement officiel du concours
Joignez le Club STIHL®/MD 2021

AUCUN ACHAT NI PAIEMENT REQUIS POUR PARTICIPER OU GAGNER LE CONCOURS Joignez le Club STIHL®/MD 2021 (le « Concours »). En participant au Concours, chaque participant accepte sans réserve de se conformer au présent Règlement officiel (le « Règlement officiel ») et aux décisions de STIHL®/MD Limitée (le « Commanditaire »), qui seront définitifs et exécutoires pour toute question liée à ce Concours. Ce Concours est soumis à l’ensemble des règles et règlements fédéraux, provinciaux et municipaux applicables et est nul là où la loi l’interdit.

1. POUR PARTICIPER :

Aucun achat requis. Le Concours commence à 10:00:00, heure de l’Est (HE) le 1er mai 2021 et se termine à 23:59:59 (HE) le 31 juillet 2021 (la « Période du concours »). Durant la Période du concours, les participants sont invités à s’inscrire au Concours en visitant le www.stihlclub.ca (le « Site web du concours ») en indiquant leur nom, adresse postale incluant le code postal, adresse courriel, numéro de téléphone, les bulletins électroniques GRATUITS qu’ils souhaitent recevoir et en acceptant le Règlement officiel. Limite d’une (1) participation par individu. Si un participant tente de participer au Concours à un plus grand nombre de fois qu’il n’est permis, toutes les participations de l’individu en question pourraient être rejetées à la seule discrétion du Commanditaire. Toutes les participations deviennent la propriété du Commanditaire. Le Commanditaire, ses administrateurs, dirigeants, employés, agents, représentants, successeurs et ayants droit (collectivement, les « Parties exonérées ») n’assument pas la responsabilité pour des participations en retard, perdues, incomplètes ou mal acheminées ou pour un dysfonctionnement, une panne ou des problèmes à caractère électronique, réseau, informatique, matériel, logiciel ou technique.

2. ADMISSIBILITÉ :

Le Concours est ouvert à tous les résidents du Canada ayant atteint l’âge de la majorité dans leurs provinces ou territoires de résidence le ou avant le 1er mai 2021. Pour être admissibles, les participations doivent être reçues par le Commanditaire durant la Période du concours. Chaque participation sera horodatée. L’horodatage de toute participation par le Commanditaire sera définitif.

Le Concours n’est pas ouvert à : (i) employé, responsable, directeur, représentant ou agent du Commanditaire, ou de l’administrateur du Concours, ou de toute société mère, filiale ou entité affiliée; (ii) l’époux(se) ou tout membre de la famille immédiate (défini comme étant la mère, le père, la fille, le fils, la sœur ou le frère biologique, adoptif ou par alliance) de toute personne décrite en (i); et (iii) quelconque individu résidant avec toute personne décrite en (i) ou (ii).

Le Commanditaire se réserve le droit d’exiger à tout moment une preuve d’identité et/ou d’admissibilité pour participer au Concours. Toute incapacité à fournir une telle preuve pourrait entrainer une disqualification. Tous renseignements personnels ou autres exigés par et fournis au Commanditaire dans le cadre du Concours doivent être véridiques, complets, exacts et nullement trompeurs. Le Commanditaire se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, de disqualifier tout participant qui, à quelque étape que ce soit, fournit des renseignements personnels et/ou des renseignements faux, incomplets, inexacts ou trompeurs.

3. PRIX/CHANCES :

Il y a deux (2) prix (collectivement, « les Prix » et individuellement, « le Prix ») à gagner comme suit :

  • (i) Un (1) grand prix comprenant :
    ENSEMBLE BIG GREEN EGG®/MD – Valeur totale au détail de 1640,00 $
    Ensemble ultime MiniMax (389159) incluant :

    • Big Green Egg®/MD MiniMax
    • Support de transport avec poignées
    • Nid portable
    • Tablettes en bois d’acacia
    • ConvEGGtor®/MD pour la cuisson indirecte, la cuisson « au four », le fumage et le rôtissage
    • Pince à grille pour facilement retirer et remplacer la grille de façon sécuritaire
    • Tisonnier pour enlever la petite quantité de cendres qui s’accumule à la base de l’EGG
    Articles additionnels :
    • Housse imperméable (126511)
    • 1 boîte d’allume-feu 100 % naturel (120922)
    • 1 sac de charbon de bois chêne et hickory (389011)
    • Briquet au butane EGGniter (120915)
    • Ensemble d’outils BBQ de première qualité (116901)
    • Ensemble de couteaux (117687)

    Big Green Egg®/MD MiniMax est la preuve que c’est dans les petits pots qu’on trouve les meilleurs onguents. L’EGG est le premier à venir avec son propre système de transport sous la forme d’un support robuste avec poignées. MiniMax est conçu pour performer et est prêt à vous suivre partout où vos intérêts culinaires vous mèneront.

    En ouvrant le dôme du MiniMax, on découvre une grille de cuisson en acier inoxydable de 13 po/33 cm de diamètre offrant une impressionnante surface de cuisson de 133 po2/855 cm2… le tout dans 19,5 po/50 cm de haut! Et bien sûr, MiniMax est fait de la même céramique de première qualité que les six autres formats d’EGG et comme eux, il vient avec la meilleure garantie limitée à vie de leur catégorie.

    Big Green Egg®/MD Canada, à sa seule discrétion, peut substituer un autre produit Big Green Egg®/MD du même modèle ou d’un modèle et style similaires pour une raison quelconque.

  • (ii) Un (1) prix secondaire comprenant :
    ENSEMBLE STIHL®/MD – Valeur totale au détail de 989,90 $
    Incluant :

    • Tondeuse à gazon à batterie RMA 510
    • Débroussailleuse à batterie FSA 86
    • Batterie AP 300
    • Chargeur AL 300

    Après la confirmation officielle, le gagnant recevra un CHÈQUE-CADEAU STIHL®/MD pour le prix/produit correspondant pour lequel son nom a été tiré au hasard. Le gagnant official sera invité à prendre personnellement possession du produit STIHL®/MD en présentant son chèque-cadeau chez un détaillant STIHL autorisé canadien dans les quatre mois (120 jours) suivants la journée ayant été déclaré comme le gagnant official (question d’habileté répondue correctement et déclaration signée reçue). LE CHÈQUE-CADEAU EXPIRE APRÈS CENT-VINGT (120) JOURS, après quoi aucun prix ne sera attribué.

    STIHL®/MD Limitée, à sa seule discrétion, peut substituer un autre produit STIHL®/MD du même modèle un d’un modèle et style similaires pour une raison quelconque.

Les chances de gagner dépendent du nombre de participations valides reçues durant la Période du concours. Les Prix doivent être acceptés tels quels. Les Prix ne peuvent être vendus, cédés ou transférés d’une autre façon et ne peuvent être échangés contre de l’argent, sauf à la seule discrétion du Commanditaire. Le Commanditaire se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, de remplacer un prix, en partie ou en totalité, par un autre d’une valeur au détail équivalente ou supérieure. Les Parties exonérées ne pourront être tenues responsables pour, et aucun gagnant ne recevra, la différence entre la valeur réelle du prix lors de l’octroi du prix et la valeur au détail mentionnée dans ce présent Règlement officiel ou dans toute autre communication ou tout autre matériel concernant ce Concours.

Les Parties exonérées ne pourront être tenues responsables des coûts ou des dépenses additionnelles associés à l’acceptation et à l’utilisation du prix encourues par le gagnant et/ou ses agents lors de la réclamation, de l’acceptation et/ou de l’utilisation du prix.

4. SÉLECTION DES GAGNANTS ET DISTRIBUTION DES PRIX :


TIRAGE DU GRAND PRIX ET DU PRIX SECONDAIRE :

Aux environs de 10:00:00 (HE) aux dates spécifiées ci-dessous, un tirage au sort informatisé aura lieu à London, Ontario le mardi 3 août 202, parmi toutes les participations admissibles reçues avant 23:59:59 (HE) le samedi 31 juillet 2021.

Chaque participant sélectionné pour recevoir un prix sera informé par courriel ou téléphone. Avant d’être déclaré gagnant officiel, le participant sélectionné devra répondre correctement à une question d’habileté mathématique dans un temps alloué, sans aide de quelconque nature, mécanique ou autre, par téléphone à un moment convenu mutuellement. De plus, le participant sélectionné devra signer et retourner, dans les délais impartis dans les documents, une déclaration de respect du présent Règlement officiel et un formulaire de déclaration et d’exonération de responsabilité de publicité (collectivement, les « Documents de déclaration et d’exonération »). Une fois complétées, les coordonnées du gagnant seront transmises au Commanditaire ou au représentant pour organiser l'exécution des obligations liées au prix.

Si le participant sélectionné ne peut être joint dans les dix (10) jours ouvrables après avoir été déclaré gagnant potentiel, omet de remplir les Documents de déclaration et d’exonération dans les quatorze (14) jours ou échoue à la question d’habileté dans le temps alloué, le Commanditaire conclura que le participant sélectionné renonce à son prix, qui sera alors remis à un autre participant admissible, et ce, à la discrétion du Commanditaire. Le retour d’un prix ou de la notification à titre d'objet non livrable peut entrainer une disqualification et la sélection d’un autre participant admissible.

Pour quelconque raison, STIHL®/MD Limitée, à sa seule discrétion, peut remplacer le(s) Prix par un chèque d’un montant équivalent.

Après la confirmation officielle, les gagnants recevront leurs prix respectifs par courrier et chaque prix devra être signé par le gagnant.

5. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE :

Toutes propriétés intellectuelles, incluant, mais ne se limitant pas à, marques de commerce, noms de commerce, logos, designs, matériels promotionnels, pages web, codes sources, esquisses, illustrations, slogans et représentations sont la propriété du Commanditaire et de ses tierces parties. Tous droits réservés. La reproduction ou l'utilisation non autorisée de tout matériel protégé par un droit d'auteur ou de tout élément de propriété intellectuelle est strictement interdite sans l'autorisation écrite de son propriétaire.

6. VIE PRIVÉE/UTILISATION DES RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS :

En s’inscrivant au Concours et en fournissant volontairement des renseignements personnels le concernant, tout participant consent à ce que le Commanditaire recueille et utilise lesdits renseignements. Consultez la Politique relative au respect de la vie privée de STIHL®/MD Limitée Canada pour obtenir plus d’information sur le traitement des renseignements personnels.

En acceptant le Prix, le gagnant consent à ce que le Commanditaire et ses entités désignées utilisent son nom, sa photo, sa ressemblance, sa voix, ses renseignements biographiques, ses déclarations et son adresse (ville et province) à des fins publicitaires à l’échelle internationale et dans tous types de médias connus maintenant ou développés par la suite, à perpétuité, sans compensations additionnelles ou la possibilité d'examiner ou d'approuver une telle utilisation, et pouvant être modifiée à la seule discrétion du Commanditaire, sauf si la loi l'interdit.

7. EXONÉRATION ET INDEMNISATION :

En s’inscrivant au Concours, chaque participant exonère les Parties exonérées de toutes responsabilités quant aux blessures, pertes ou dommages de quelque sorte que ce soit subis par le participant ou tout autre individu, incluant des dommages corporels, un décès ou des dommages matériels découlant, en partie ou en totalité, directement ou indirectement, de l’acceptation, de la possession, de l’utilisation ou de la mauvaise utilisation de toute participation au Concours, tout manquement au Règlement officiel, ou toute activité relative au Concours. Le participant consent à indemniser pleinement les Parties exonérées de toutes poursuites concernant le Concours par de tierces parties, sans limitations.

8. RESPONSABILITÉS :

Les Parties exonérées ne pourront, en aucune circonstance, être tenues responsables pour, ou envers tout participant au Concours ou tout autre individu, des participations erronées, perdues, endommagées, en retard, incomplètes, mal acheminées, annulées, défectueuses ou altérées, quelle qu'en soit la cause; un participant sélectionné n’ayant pas reçu de notification du prix par courriel ou par téléphone pour quelque raison que ce soit; tous changements à l’adresse courriel, à l'attribution des adresses courriel ou au numéro de téléphone une fois les formulaires du Concours soumis; toutes défaillances ou erreurs informatiques, en ligne, téléphoniques ou techniques pouvant subvenir, quelle qu'en soit la cause; tous dommages ou toutes pertes, notamment : perte de jouissance, de production, de profits (prévus ou non) et de marchés, pertes financières, pertes ou dommages particuliers, indirects ou consécutifs; dommages-intérêts punitifs liés à un contrat, à un délit civil ou à tout autre principe de droit ou d'équité, et liés de près ou de loin au Concours, à la participation au Concours, aux prix du Concours ou à l'utilisation du Site web du concours, quelle qu'en soit la cause, y compris toute négligence de la part des Parties exonérées ou de tout autre individu dont les Parties exonérées sont responsables, et bien que les Parties exonérées aient été avisées de la possibilité de la perte ou du dommage en question.

9. GÉNÉRAL :

Le Commanditaire se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion et sans préavis, de :

  • a) modifier le présent Règlement officiel, ou mettre fin, suspendre ou modifier le Concours, à tout moment, sous réserve de l’approbation de la Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux en ce qui concerne la province de Québec; et

  • b) disqualifier tout participant qui enfreint le Règlement officiel; trafique ou tente de trafiquer la procédure d’inscription ou le déroulement du Concours; et/ou agit de façon perturbatrice ou avec l’intention d’importuner, d’abuser, de menacer, de diffamer ou de harceler un autre individu. Le Commanditaire se réserve le droit de, à sa seule discrétion, de disqualifier et supprimer toute participation d’un participant pour quelque raison que ce soit, incluant, mais ne se limitant pas à, la croyance de la part du Commanditaire que la participation ne respecte pas ledit Règlement officiel.

L'invalidité ou l'inopposabilité de l'une des dispositions du présent Règlement officiel n'a aucune incidence sur la validité ou l'opposabilité de toutes autres dispositions. Si une disposition est jugée non valide, non applicable ou illégale, le présent Règlement officiel restera en vigueur et sera interprété conformément à ses conditions comme si la disposition invalide ou illégale n'y était pas contenue.

Le manquement du Commanditaire d'appliquer ou de faire exécuter strictement toute disposition du présent Règlement officiel ne doit pas être interprétée comme une renonciation à toute disposition de droit. Aucune exonération à une modalité ou à une condition du présent Règlement officiel ne sera considérée comme une exonération supplémentaire ou continue à l'égard de cette modalité ou condition de toute autre modalité ou condition.

Tout litige concernant l'organisation ou le déroulement de ce Concours peut être soumis par un résident de la province de Québec à la Régie des alcools, des jeux et des courses pour décision. Tout litige concernant l'attribution d'un prix peut être soumis par un résident de la province de Québec à la Régie uniquement dans le but d'aider les parties à parvenir à un règlement.

Note : Dans ce document, le genre masculin est utilisé comme générique, dans le seul but de ne pas alourdir le texte.